wishing you were here

i love you

and i love you

and i always will

and i always will

and i always will

you came to me

and i knew i was free

and i was waiting

and i was thinking

and i didn’t know what to do

and with your beautiful smile

my beautiful boo

you made me love you

and love you

and love you

and love you

and love you

and i always will

and i always will

and i always will

and you came back to me

and i was still waiting

and on a black chair i was sitting

all alone by myself

as i always have

and i always have

and i always will

with my three companions

me, myself and I

its as good as this gets for me

and a bright star shines in the sky

and for a moment i thought i saw a light

a way in

not knowing where to begin

as it is

it seems to be

all a falacy

but someone said never give up never give up never give up

its already been programmed in a mathematica

in a software called statistica

where zero is a number

and it means something

more than anything

and its not a secret

and you have no reason to fear it

for its all only a wordplay

and that is the message

but it has meaning

for if you like it

then you do like me

and if you do comprehend that

then i picture together we sat

on a park bench

and this is only a hunch

sipping on blueberry fizz

while the summer breeze

lightly kisses the trees

and we look on down kings park

and hark

if one listens carefully

then they will hear the noise of funk

from down shell beach and the white shell conch

wish you were here with me

i have been all alone

and in my loneliness

all i thought of was you

and that my love for every moment of my temporal and spatial existence

i will do

i love you

and only and always you…..

Leave a Reply

