The show must go on….

Must the show go on? 

Oooooo pa, (let me go, let me go, let me go.)
Oooooo ma, (take me home, take me home, take me home.)

There must be some mistake,
I never meant to let them take,
Away my soul.
Am I too old? 
Is it too late? 

Where has the feeling gone? 
Will I remember this song? 
The show must go on

Where has everyone gone?
Has God’s will been done?
The show must go on

Where has my heart gone?
Is the damage already done?
The show must go on

Where has the laughter gone?
Why am i alone?
The show must go on

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

The boy asks for more! He asks for more! Lookie lookie this coloured boy asks for more! You lie boy! You lie! 

and you’ve been caught red-handed stealing feelings!!! the evidence before the court is incontrovertible
and there is no need for a judging
and down the well you’ll be thrown
for crimes against our society
let’s see your heart bleed…
the worms they will slowly eat…

Oooo you cannot reach me now,
Oooo no matter how you try.
Goodbye cruel world, its over.
Walk on by.

Sitting in a bunker,
Here behind my wall,
Waiting for the worms to come.
In perfect isolation,
Here behind my wall,
Waiting for the worms to come.

Waiting, to cut out the deadwood.
Waiting, to clean up the city.
Waiting, to follow the worms.
Waiting, to put on a black shirt.
Waiting, to weed out the weaklings.
Waiting, to smash in their windows and kick in their doors.
Waiting, for the final solution to strengthen the strain.
Waiting, to follow the worms.
Waiting, to turn on the showers and fire the ovens.
Waiting, for the queers and the coons and the reds and the jews.
Waiting, to follow the worms.

Would you like to see britannia,
Rule again, my friend? 
All you have to do is follow the worms.
Would you like to send our colored cousins,
Home again, my friend? 
All you need to do is follow the worms.

The show will go on….just follow the worms…

Leave a Reply

